Four weeks to go four sprints left – sprint one

Ok, this is it. It’s the final countdown! There are four weeks left until I go to Jordan to visit my family. So it’s time to up everything and learn and revise as much as possible for my trip. The past five years all rest on this! 

So for week one I will be doing the following:

  1. 500 minimum flash cards a day – it’s important I review as much content as possible
  2. Study Hakini Arabi – this book is fantastic! It has lots of great dialogues in with all sorts of subjects. 
  3. Listen to the Hakini Arabic tracks everyday – this will mean I will memorise the content 
Leave a Reply

